0 items / $0.00

Pistol Grip/Joey Briggs 7" Vinyl Bundle


Image of Pistol Grip/Joey Briggs 7" Vinyl Bundle

Pistol Grip - Berlin
**Pressed on 180 gram vinyl

Track List
Side A:
For I Have Sinned

Side B:
Runnin' From The Gun/Broken Radio (Live)

Joey Briggs - Politics, Touring and Self Loathing
**Limited number left! Once they're gone, they're gone!!

The “Politics, Touring and Self-Loathing” seven inch includes the 2008 controversial single "37 Cents", who's eye-opening video created quite a viral stir on YouTube during the election, receiving over one million views!

Track List
Side A
1. So Let Down
2. 37 Cents

Side B
1. Classify
2. Bottom of a Beer